People
and steel

Welcome to Salzgitter Mannesmann Stahlservice.

“People and Steel” – the title of this brochure shows what makes us successful: dedicated employees who have a strong attachment to the steel industry and who put this enthusiasm into practice on a daily basis. This enables us to leverage our strengths as a flexible and responsive service centre in times of increasing concentration.

Our customers value Salzgitter Mannesmann Stahlservice GmbH as an expert partner for sophisticated materials with perfect surface qualities. Together with Salzgitter Flachstahl we offer you an extremely wide range of products and services. As a specialist in mastering specific challenges, we are able to optimally fulfil the greatly increased requirements with regard to quality, material behaviour and costs.

We also focus on future-orientated solutions when it comes to service. We use our new interdisciplinary service teams and digital networking to continuously optimise delivery logistics. Besides this comprehensive service, our close involvement in Salzgitter AG also provides the security of a global group.

Your team at
Salzgitter Mannesmann Stahlservice

Menschen
und Stahl

Willkommen bei Salzgitter Mannesmann Stahlservice.

„Menschen und Stahl“ – dieser Titel zeigt, was uns erfolgreich macht: engagierte Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter, die sich stark mit der Stahlbranche identifizieren und diese Begeisterung täglich in die Praxis umsetzen. So können wir unsere Stärken als flexibles, reaktionsschnelles Servicecenter in Zeiten der fortschreitenden Konzentration sehr gut ausspielen.

Unsere Kunden schätzen die Salzgitter Mannesmann Stahlservice GmbH als kompetenten Partner für anspruchsvolle Materialien mit perfekten Oberflächenqualitäten. Im Verbund mit Salzgitter Flachstahl bieten wir Ihnen ein außergewöhnlich breites Spektrum an Produkten und Dienstleistungen. Als Spezialist für besondere, individuelle Herausforderungen sind wir in der Lage, die stark gestiegenen Ansprüche hinsichtlich Qualität, Materialverhalten und Kosten bestens zu erfüllen.

Auch beim Thema Service setzen wir auf zukunftsorientierte Lösungen. Durch unsere neuen, interdisziplinären Serviceteams und die digitale Vernetzung optimieren wir die Lieferlogistik kontinuierlich. Über diesen umfassenden Service hinaus garantiert die Einbindung in die Salzgitter AG zusätzlich die Sicherheit eines weltweit agierenden Konzerns.

Ihr Team der
Salzgitter Mannesmann Stahlservice